Latest Products http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com Latest Products Thu, 15 Apr 2021 02:18:51 +0530 en-us http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com Wooden Sideboards http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-sideboards.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-sideboards.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Sideboards from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. We offer both Wooden Large Sideboards and Wooden Small Sideboards. Wooden Furniture http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-furniture.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-furniture.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly appreciated manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Furniture from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. The wide range of Wooden Furniture we offer includes Wooden Sideboards, Wooden Bed, Wooden Sofa Table, Wooden TV Cabinet, Wooden Side Table, Wooden Bookcase, Wooden Office Desk etc. Wooden Dining Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-dining-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-dining-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Dining Table in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. These dining tables can be custom made as per the demands of the customers. Wooden Dining Bench http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-dining-bench.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-dining-bench.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Dining Bench in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. This bench is known to add a dash of style and elegance to any room. Wooden Coffee Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-coffee-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-coffee-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Wooden Coffee Table in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. We supply a beautiful range of elegant and classy coffee tables to our clients in various sizes as per their demands. Wooden Large Sideboard http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-large-sideboard.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-large-sideboard.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge experience in this industry, we are a well-recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Large Sideboard from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. Wooden Small Sideboard http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-small-sideboard.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-small-sideboard.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, we are a critically acclaimed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Small Sideboard. Made of the finest quality base material and cutting-edge technology we ensure that the Small Sideboard we offer comes with a smooth finish and extended durability. Wooden Chair http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-chair.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-chair.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Chair from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. These chairs are designed and made as per the recent trends and demands of the buyers. Upholstered Chairs http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/upholstered-chairs.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/upholstered-chairs.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Upholstered Chairs located in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. We provide premium quality Upholstered Chairs which are made as per the client's demand. Wooden Office Desk http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-office-desk.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-office-desk.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Wooden Office Desk in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. These office desks are made of the best quality wood which is acquired from top vendors of the market. Wooden Bookcase http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bookcase.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bookcase.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden Bookcase from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. We design bookcase with precision in various measurements as per the requirement of the client. Wooden Side Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-side-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-side-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly trusted name Jodhpur, Rajasthan, as the manufacturer, exporter and supplier of ergonomically designed Wooden Side Tables. Designer Sofa http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/designer-sofa.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/designer-sofa.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pristine manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Designer Sofa based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. We offer extremely stylish and uniquely crafted Designer Sofa which is custom made as per your specifications. Wooden TV Cabinet http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-tv-cabinet.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-tv-cabinet.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wooden TV Cabinet from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. The offered Wooden TV Cabinet is perfectly sized for both TV and DVD player. Wooden Sofa Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-sofa-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-sofa-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a team of professional experts, we are indulged in the manufacture, export and supply of Wooden Sofa Table from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. Wooden Bed http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bed.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bed.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, we are one of the trusted manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Bed. The offered product is tremendously appreciated by the customers owing to its appealing design and sturdy nature. Wooden Bedside Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bedside-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-bedside-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the trusted manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Bedside Table in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. Wooden Lamp http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-lamp.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/wooden-lamp.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Wooden Lamp in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. These pretty lamps are made beautifully using the best quality wood which is quality approved by experts. Iron Furniture http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-furniture.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-furniture.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of Iron Furniture based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India. The range of Iron Furniture includes Iron Stool, Iron Chairs, Iron Bookcase and Iron Coffee Table. Iron Stool http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-stool.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-stool.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India, we are a reliable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Iron Stool. The Iron Stool we provide is made using high-quality iron and suitable technologies that yield high-quality sustainable product. Iron Chairs http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-chairs.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-chairs.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India, we are a recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Iron Chairs. These Iron Chairs are made using a supreme quality raw material and advanced technology as per the norms stated by International standards. Iron Bookcase http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-bookcase.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-bookcase.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India, we are an experienced manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Iron Bookcase. The Iron Bookcase that we supply is made as per the requirements of the clients and its nature of use. Iron Coffee Table http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-coffee-table.htm http://www.internationalfurnituresourcing.com/iron-coffee-table.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India, we are a responsible manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Iron Coffee Table. We supply supreme quality Iron Coffee Table which is made using finest raw materials and ultra-modern technology.